EN
EN
Restaurant

Restaurant hall

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Description

The restaurant hall is located on the first floor of the hotel building. It features a cozy atmosphere with soft color transitions and mirrored paintings on the walls. It is suitable for quiet family dinners, official receptions, equipped with a TV panel, air conditioning and has two exits to the balcony.

Guests of the hotel can have breakfast and dinner in the restaurant hall. Breakfast type - according to the hotel menu with elements of the buffet. We tried to take into account the various preferences of guests, and therefore the breakfast menu includes vegetable salads, cereals, egg dishes with fillings, meat dishes, bruschetta with salmon, caprese or meatloaf, cheese cakes, pancakes, muesli, cottage cheese casserole, juices, yoghurts, dried fruits, nuts, honey, milk, natural coffee and tea, croissants, homemade cookies and handmade sweets.

Breakfast at the hotel is organized from 6.00 to 12.00. In case of an earlier departure, a lunch box will be collected for the guest. Dinners from the hotel à la carte are held in the restaurant from 17.00 to 22.30. The guest, if desired, can have breakfast or dinner in his room.

In the restaurant hall, you can organize an official reception, a family dinner on the occasion of an anniversary or an engagement with quiet background music. Guests of the hotel prefer to watch the news channels at breakfast. The use of sound-amplifying equipment in the restaurant hall is excluded, as this disturbs the guests staying at the hotel.

Conditions and cost of organizing a banquet in the restaurant hall:

Hall rental - 6000 rubles.

Included in the price:

  • TV panel;
  • music center;
  • furniture and soft chairs according to the seating plan.

Minimum order amount for 1 guest: 2 200 rubles.

Service cost - 10% of the menu order amount.

Additional benefits:

When ordering a wedding dinner in the restaurant "Park-Hotel"

  • photo session as a gift (it is necessary to agree on the time of the photo session with the administrator);
  • certificates for the services of the "Park-Hotel" as a gift (visit to the bath complex, billiard room, 50% discount on the Suite on the wedding anniversary).

Book a banquet, arrange a consultation with the banquet manager and chef around the clock by phone numbers +7 3412 59-94-76, +7 3412 59-37-59.

Book now at favourable prices
Other restaurants
Banqueting hall
x 80
European Kitchen

Spacious, light and roomy circular layout.

Summer gazebo
x 35
European cuisine, grill menu Kitchen

Covered gazebo with panoramic glazing for banquets and receptions during the warm season.

RU
RU
Рестораны

Зал ресторана

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Описание

Зал ресторана располагается на первом этаже здания отеля. Его отличает уютная атмосфера с мягкими цветовыми переходами и зеркальными картинами на стенах. Он подойдет для тихих семейных ужинов, официальных приёмов, оборудован телевизионной панелью, кондиционером и имеет два выхода на балкон.

В зале ресторана завтракают и ужинают гости отеля. Тип завтрака - по меню отеля с элементами шведского стола. Мы стремились учесть разнообразные предпочтения гостей, и поэтому в меню завтрака включены овощные салаты, каши, блюда из яиц с наполнителями, блюда из мяса, брускетты с лососем, капрезе или мясным рулетом, сырники, блины, мюсли, творожная запеканка, соки, йогурты, сухофрукты, орехи, мёд, молоко, натуральный кофе и чай, круассаны, домашнее печенье и конфеты ручной работы.

Завтрак в отеле организован с 6.00 до 12.00. При более раннем отъезде для гостя соберут ланч-бокс. Ужины по меню гостиницы проходят в ресторане с 17.00 до 22.30. Гость при желании может позавтракать или поужинать у себя в номере.

В зале ресторана можно организовать официальный приём, семейный ужин по случаю юбилея или помолвки под тихую фоновою музыку. Гости отеля предпочитают смотреть за завтраком новостные каналы. В зале ресторана исключено использование звукоусиливающей аппаратуры, так как это мешает проживающим в отеле гостям.

Условия и стоимость организации банкета в зале ресторана:

Аренда зала - 6000 руб.

В стоимость входит:

  • TV-панель;
  • музыкальный центр;
  • мебель и мягкие стулья по плану рассадки.

Минимальная сумма заказа на 1 гостя по банкетному меню: 2 200 руб.

Стоимость обслуживания - 10% от суммы заказа по меню.

Дополнительные преимущества:

При заказе свадебного ужина в зале ресторана «Парк-Отеля»

  • фотосессия в подарок (необходимо согласовать время фотосессии с администратором);
  • сертификаты на услуги «Парк-Отеля» в подарок (посещение банного комплекса, бильярдного зала, скидка 50% на номер Люкс в годовщину свадьбы).

Забронируйте банкет, договоритесь о консультации с банкетным менеджером и шеф-поваром круглосуточно по тел. +7 (3412) 59-94-76, +7 (3412) 59-37-59.

Бронируй сейчас по выгодной цене
Другие рестораны
Банкетный зал
x 80
Европейская кухня

Просторный, светлый и вместительный зал с круговой планировкой.

Летняя беседка
x 35
Европейская кухня

Крытая беседка с панорамным остеклением для банкетов и фуршетов в тёплое время года.